RSS

Welcome to my blog!

04 Feb

       Thank you for checking out my blog! Hopefully, you find it  interesting and worthwhile. In this blog I’ll constantly be posting new drinks I’ve been mixing and creating, along with different desserts and recipes that I’ve added a personal touch on. Also  taking some of those simple recipes and “sprucing” them up with the littlest changes.

      Before that though, let me tell you a little about myself.

      I grew up in a small town. I have a niece born in 2007. She’s the cutest thing, and most times, inspires my cooking.

      I’m engaged to a wonderful women and getting married in June 2011.

      I’m currently attending IUP (Indiana University of Pennsylvania) for English and Journalism and an emphasis in writing.

      Although I didn’t choose the awesome culinary arts, cooking, baking and mixing has always been a favorite hobby!

      To conclude: keep up with my blog and try the material I post. Let me know what you think too!

Any ideas for me to try? Let me know!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2011 in Misc

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
